VA-Anif Büro

Hellbrunnerstraße 1a
5081 Anif
Tel.: +43 (0) 6246 / 730 80 Fax -20
office@versicherungsagentur-anif.at

Alexander Schwarzbeck

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0) 6246 / 730 80 15
alexander.schwarzbeck@uniqa.at

Christian Lixl

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0) 6246 / 730 80 16
christian.lixl@uniqa.at

Oskar Scherzenlehner

Generalagent

Tel.: +43 (0) 6246 / 730 80 17
oskar.scherzenlehner@uniqa.at

Tibor Tamm-Lucchi

Generalagent

Tel.: +43 (0) 6246 / 730 80 14
tibor.tamm-lucchi@uniqa.at

Isabella Monz

Innendienst

Tel.: +43 (0) 6246 / 730 80 11
isabella-sabine.monz@uniqa.at

Sonja Gruber

Innendienst

Tel.: +43 (0) 6246 / 730 80 12
sonja-daniela.gruber@uniqa.at

Christina Gerl

Lehrling

Tel.: +43 (0) 6246 / 730 80 13
christina-maria.gerl@uniqa.at